daughter of God

a testimony from this blogger: transformed by the reality of a personal God

God's Way of Healing

I was led to (more seriously) walk this journey in the Holy Spirit about ten years ago. My life has been totally made over and drastically transformed from a self-centered Christian who preferred the comfort zone, to the person whom God has originally designed and called me to be.

I am happy to testify that the journey is worth more than fine gold. I thank God who personally intervened in my life. He never abandoned me and in truth He lifted me up from the miry slippery spiritual snare and placed my feet on high and solid ground with Him. He filled me with His love and, yes, His Son. From a distance (in cold religious self-righteous stance) I have moved into personal relationship with my God, my Father in heaven, Jesus my Lord and my Savior, Holy Spirit, my teacher and my life power source.

Amongst other things He…

View original post 394 more words

Share your thoughts here...

