daughter of God · photography · thoughts · women

I trust Andrea Leadsom, a mother

The subject of the worth of a mother is beyond being politically correct. Don’t let ideologies rob us of our senses. Without our mother where would we be? I decided to share these self-explanatory pictures about a mother because I am not a mother. I realize how much we owe our mothers and women who are mothers to bring human race into our existence and continue to sustain our survival. Mothers are irreplaceable. I respect a woman who opens her heart and bravely speaks from her motherly perspective as only a true mother does.
I trust Andrea Leadsom.

mother themenino

Mother Quotes and Sayings

Share your thoughts here...

